top of page

Kre8tive Theatre Kidz Term Dates 2023/2024
(Monday Classes)

Autumn Term

Monday 11th September 

Monday 18th September 

Monday 25th September 

Monday 2nd October 

Monday 9th October 

Monday 16th October 

Monday 23rd October 

Monday 30th October - HALF TERM - NO SESSION 

Monday 6th November 

Monday 13th November 

Monday 20th November 

Monday 27th November 

Monday 4th December 

Sunday 10th December - CHRISTMAS SHOW

Monday 11th December - LAST SESSION BEFORE CHRISTMAS 

Spring Term

Monday 8th January

Monday 15th January

Monday 22nd January 

Monday 29th January 

Monday 5th February

Monday 12th February - HALF TERM - NO SESSION

Monday 19th February

Monday 26th February

Monday 4th March 

Monday 11th March 

Monday 18th March

Monday 25th March - EASTER HOLIDAYS - NO SESSION

Monday 1st April - EASTER HOLIDAYS - NO SESSION

Summer Term

Monday 8th April 

Monday 15th April 

Monday 22nd April

Monday 29th April

Monday 6th May - BANK HOLIDAY - NO SESSION 

Monday 13th May

Monday 20th May 

Monday 27th May - HALF TERM - ANNIE PRODUCTION (Academy & Stage School)

Monday 3rd June 

Monday 10th June 

Monday 17th June 

Monday 24th June 

Monday 1st July

Sunday 7th July - END OF YEAR SHOWCASE

Monday 8th July - FINAL SESSION OF THE YEAR 

Read More

Stage Door Actors Studio Term Dates 2023/2024
(Wednesday Class)

Autumn Term

Wednesday 13th September 

Wednesday 20th September 

Wednesday 27th September 

Wednesday 4th October 

Wednesday 11th October 

Wednesday 18th October 

Wednesday 25th October 

Wednesday 1st November- HALF TERM NO SESSION 

Wednesday 8th November

Wednesday 15th November

Saturday 18th November - BLOOD BROTHERS PRODUCTION

Wednesday 22nd November 

Wednesday 29th November

Wednesday 6th December - LAST SESSION END OF TERM

Sunday 10th December - CHRISTMAS PRODUCTION

Spring Term

Wednesday 10th January

Wednesday 17th January

Wednesday 24th January 

Wednesday 31st January 

Wednesday 7th February

Wednesday 14th February - HALF TERM - NO SESSION

Wednesday 21st February 

Wednesday 28th February

Wednesday 6th March 

Wednesday 13th March 

Wednesday 20th March

Wednesday 27th March - EASTER HOLIDAYS - NO SESSION

Wednesday 3rd April - EASTER HOLIDAYS - NO SESSION

Summer Term

Wednesday 10th April 

Wednesday 17th April 

Wednesday 24th April

Wednesday 1st May

Wednesday 8th May 

Wednesday 15th May

Wednesday 22nd May 

Wednesday 29th May - HALF TERM - NO SESSION 

Wednesday 5th June 

Wednesday 12thJune 

Wednesday 19th June 

Wednesday 26th June 

Wednesday 3rd July - FINAL SESSION OF THE YEAR

Sunday 7th July - END OF YEAR SHOWCASE

Read More
bottom of page